Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Electrofunk hmmm Shaun Dangerfield.

Here you go - get your teeth and feet into this, classic 80's stabbing grooves and big boogie love, feel good records, the musical equivalent to foods KFC.

Manuel Kim's Planet Laser Mixtape
1) Advance - Take Me To The Top (Remix Instrumental)
2) Komiko - Feel Alright (Manuel Kim Dub Edit)
3) Northend - Happy Days (Manuel Kim Dub Edit)
4) Class Action - Weekend (M & M Dub)
5) Sinnamon - Thanks To You (Manuel Kim Dub Edit)
6) Venna - Watching You (Manuel Kim Dub Edit)
7) Chocolette - It's That East Street Beat (Vocal Club Version)
8) Martin Circus - Disco Circus (Manuel Kim Edit)
9) Roundtree - Hit On You (Manuel Kim Edit)
10) Brooklyn Express - Change Position
11) Heather Parisi - Disco Bambina (Ajello Edit)
12) David Joseph - Let's Live It Up (Instrumental)
13) D-Train - You're The One For Me (Manuel Kim Dub Edit) -
14) Kool & The Gang - Fresh (Manuel Kim Dub Edit)

Podcast #44: Manuel Kim's Planet Laser Mixtape by Gomma

No comments:

Post a Comment